MENÜ MENÜ
  • Sie verwenden einen veralteten Webbrowser, weshalb es zu Problemen mit der Darstellung kommen kann. Bei Problemen mit der Bestellabgabe können Sie gerne auch telefonisch bestellen unter: 01805 565554 (0,14€/min, mobil max.0,42€/min)

Macbeth

Bradman:Macbeth: A Bloomsbury Reader
Autor: Tony Bradman / William Shakespeare
Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager.
Veröffentlicht am: 13.01.2020
Artikelnummer: 2342971
ISBN / EAN: 9781472967862

Verfügbarkeit: sofort lieferbar

7,70
Inkl. MwSt. , zzgl. Versandkosten

Produktbeschreibung

An atmospheric retelling of the story of Macbeth, perfect for fans of Viking Boy and Janina Ramirez. The Bloomsbury Readers series is packed with book-banded stories by award-winning authors like Geraldine McCaughrean and Patrice Lawrence and features online guided reading notes by the CLPE, ideal for getting children reading independently in Key Stage 2.
An atmospheric retelling of the story of Macbeth, perfect for fans of Viking Boy and Janina Ramirez.

One dark and stormy night, two men come across three witches who foretell the future. One man is promised a royal future as king, the other that his son will rule one day. But King Duncan still lives and the path to the throne is unclear. What follows next is murder most foul...

This atmospheric retelling of William Shakespeare's Macbeth from much-loved author Tony Bradman has haunting black-and-white illustrations by Mark Oldroyd and is a perfect introduction to Shakespeare's classic story.

The Bloomsbury Readers series is packed with brilliant books to get children reading independently in Key Stage 2, with book-banded stories by award-winning authors like double Carnegie Medal winner Geraldine McCaughrean and Waterstones Prize winner Patrice Lawrence covering a wide range of genres and topics. With charming illustrations and online guided reading notes written by the Centre for Literacy in Primary Education (CLPE), this series is ideal for reading both in the classroom and at home. For more information visit www.bloomsburyguidedreading.com.

Book Band: Dark Blue
Ideal for ages 9+

Zusatzinformation

Autor Verlag Bloomsbury Trade
ISBN / EAN 9781472967862 Bindung Taschenbuch

Sie könnten auch an folgenden Produkten interessiert sein

Titelliste

0 Kundenmeinungen

Bitte schreiben Sie uns Ihre Meinung zu: Macbeth

  • Wenn Sie dieses Eingabefeld sehen sollten, lassen Sie es leer!